Hello…. it’s me.

And I found myself, once again, sneaking on this blog for whatever reason and having an internal conflict about writing a post. I first thought, why the hell not? But then I remember the amount of shit I planned to do this holiday. Gehe, as if I ever had much discipline before.

I’m starting to have back problems. I know, I know, I’m young and healthy. But seriously, they hurt like hell. And that’s probably because I’ve been sitting on the couch since 10 AM this morning and it is now 9:47 PM…. Okay, so I played the piano for about 15 minutes before giving up <– that was only because I was dumb enough to wash the dishes before playing so my hands were fucking cold!

So yeah, I guess I’ve been sitting in the same position for 12 hours and my eyes are red because of bloodshot and ugh. I’m such an internet addict >.< But I figured I shouldn’t waste my time because I’ll probably be internet free for a whole week. So yeah, back pain or not, I’m still doing this internet until you die thingy. Lmao. The youth of today. How fucked up. Not that I mind.

I managed to eat a whole can of whipped cream today. And the 500gr family nachos bag along with hot dip sauce and some ramen. Damn, I’m such a healthy person. On top of that, I didn’t do anything productive today. I should’ve taken a shower, but I didn’t. I should’ve started the second chapter of my  book, but I didn’t. I should’ve finish this project thing for school, one that was supposed to be done a week ago, but I didn’t. Damn.

Honestly, it sounds like one of my typical Saturdays… But what the hell, right? I should be making New Year’s resolution …. yup.

You know what I’ve been wondering for a while? I wonder if any of you are curious about who I am. Like, in real life. You know, social media, Facebook, pictures, that kinda stuff. Hell, I don’t think any of you even know my age. All you guy read is just some bullshit story of someone who lives somewhere went through.

Doesn’t that make you wonder who I really am?

I know I would be dying to know that person. Even if it’s just a picture, of a real name, or heck, even the country where they live in. I always feel so shitty for wanting to know more, because that person wanted to stay anonymous for some reason, you know?

Why am I even talking about this?

Let’s go to sleep.

I’m tired.

 

One thought on “Hello…. it’s me.

  1. I do wonder, quite often, who everyone is – what their voices sound like, how they act. But sometimes, it’s better NOT to know.
    Also, I really hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

