Written in a hurry, part 2.

My apologies that I did not post anything for the past few days. I feel so fucking guilty now, but for my defense, blame my school for my absence. It wasn’t my fault.

To make amends, I’m going to write a little about everyday for you to enjoy. And for the next time, I will try to post at least 1 time in 2 days. Or else I’m a plain bitch and I don’t deserve this shit.

Wednesday: That was just a boring day. Rachel found a condom in her fathers closet. Well, not just one. More than one. She gave me one that said: Extra thin. I guess some men like to come faster than others ^.^ I hanged at her house and we ordered food. Then she went back to my house and we stalked this guy on What’s app.

After that she slept over and we fell asleep around 5 A.M. But school didn’t start until 10.30 the next day so it wasn’t like we had 2 hours to sleep. My PE teacher had a knee operation, so bye-bye PE. This was one of those moments when I was like, I feel sorry for you, but fuck that because I feel more sorry for myself every time I have to throw a basketball.

Thursday: Oef. This wasn’t a fun day either. As in, nothing fun happened! Tbh I can’t even remember what the fuck happened on Thursday. Except school.

Friday: Which was yesterday. There was this fucking annoying girl in my project group. We had to divide the roles for a play, and she didn’t want the lead. Than she almost began to weep and cry and felt sorry for herself. For those people who don’t want the lead but have to because everyone else already chose other roles (this is fair, the first one who picks gets. Very democratic, so what the fuck is she complaining about?), I would say, SHUT THE FUCK UP AND LEARN TO LIVE WITH IT. It’s not like you will die or get hated by the whole school OVERNIGHT just because you have the lead role in some stupid play.

UGH. I HATE these kinds of people. They’re so whiny and fucking annoying.

Anyway, I think I’m rambling.

Tomorrow I will tell you about this guy. I know, I know, GUYS. But come on, the truth is, when it came to the girls  there is ALWAYS a guy. And same story here with me. It’s just a little more complicated than cheating, break up, exes, stay friends, don’t work, leftover feelings.

No… it’s more like, in love, pain, pain, pain, pain, never together, ignoring and avoiding each other in the hallways. Yeah, that sounds more like it. NO EYE CONTACT.

This is when I come out of my bed to get breakfast.

 

Leave a comment